Château de Saulon 

The Castle

This classic 17th century building, in the heart of an exceptional park, offers breathtaking views over the greenery and the Sansfond river. Halfway between a pleasure castle and a family country house, each of the rooms has a light-filled atmosphere, where it is pleasant to meet, stroll in the winter garden, discover the collection of old books in the library and enjoy a signature cocktail at the bar.

Historic decoration

The classical decoration, combined with more contemporary elements, contribute to the comfortable elegance of each room. Louis Philippe reds, delicate celadon greens, precious brocades, stylish furnishings, bathrooms with low panelling and mosaic floors, and a view of the Burgundian horizon are all singular details that ensure a unique experience at Domaine de Saulon.

A team at your service

You will be welcomed by a team that will listen to you. The common areas on the ground floor will encourage you to enjoy an evening over a cocktail, a game of billiards or a game of chess.

Start your day in the breakfast room, with its old-fashioned decorations and gourmet buffet available every day. Finally, organise your seminars, meetings and other work groups in our dedicated lounges.

A team at your service

You will be welcomed by a team that will listen to you. The common areas on the ground floor will encourage you to enjoy an evening over a cocktail, a game of billiards or a game of chess.

Start your day in the breakfast room, with its old-fashioned decorations and gourmet buffet available every day. Finally, organise your seminars, meetings and other work groups in our dedicated lounges.

Our rooms

Deluxe Room

Double 160 or twin 90

Shower
Office - TV - WIFI
Two single beds on request

Superior Room

Double 140 or 160

12 to 14m2
WIFI
Shower
Office - TV

Château de Saulon  

Le Château

Cette bâtisse classique du XVIIème siècle, au cœur d’un parc exceptionnel, offre des vues imprenables sur la verdure et la rivière Sansfond. A mi-chemin entre le château de plaisance et la maison de campagne familiale, il règne dans chacune des pièces une atmosphère baignée de lumière, où il fait bon se retrouver, flâner dans le jardin d’hiver, découvrir la collection de livres anciens dans la bibliothèque et déguster un cocktail signature, installés au bar.

Une décoration historique

La décoration classique, associée à des éléments plus contemporains, contribuent à l’élégance confortable de chacune des chambres. Rouges Louis Philippe, verts céladons délicats, brocards précieux, ameublement de style, salles de bain aux lambris bas et mosaïque de sol, vue sur l’horizon bourguignon, sont autant de détails singuliers qui assurent une expérience unique au sein du Domaine de Saulon.

Une équipe à votre service

Vous serez accueilli par une équipe à votre écoute. Les espaces communs du rez-de-chaussée vous inciteront à profiter d’une soirée autour d’un cocktail, d’un billard ou d’une partie d’échecs.

Démarrez une journée en douceur dans la salle du petit-déjeuner, avec ses décorations d’antan et son buffet gourmand mis à disposition chaque jour. Enfin, organisez vos séminaires, réunions et autres groupes de travail dans nos salons dédiés.

Une équipe à votre service

Vous serez accueilli par une équipe à votre écoute. Les espaces communs du rez-de-chaussée vous inciteront à profiter d’une soirée autour d’un cocktail, d’un billard ou d’une partie d’échecs.

Démarrez une journée en douceur dans la salle du petit-déjeuner, avec ses décorations d’antan et son buffet gourmand mis à disposition chaque jour. Enfin, organisez vos séminaires, réunions et autres groupes de travail dans nos salons dédiés.

Nos chambres

Chambre Deluxe

Double 160 ou twin 90

Douche
Bureau – TV – WIFI
Deux lits simples sur demande

Chambre Supérieure

Double 140 ou 160

12 à 14m2
WIFI
Douche
Bureau – TV